The Young Dread Book CoverNews The SEEKER Series has an e-novella called THE YOUNG DREAD available now.

My Books

Disruptor, Book 3 in the Seeker Series

Quin has spent her life as her father’s pawn. She was trained to kill and manipulated to guarantee her family’s power. And now that she’s broken free of that life, she’s found herself trapped again, hostage to a plot that has been centuries in the making.

“Readers of the first two volumes will find their long-awaited conclusion here, and Dayton will have found fans for life.”

Traveler, Book 2 in the Seeker Series

Exclusive TRAVELER cover reveal on EW.COM

Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her Oath night changed her world forever.

The deeper she digs into the past, the darker things become. There are long-vanished Seeker families, shadowy alliances and a sinister plan begun generations ago with the power to destroy them all.


“This book will not disappoint.”

The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor. As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world. And she’ll be with the boy she loves–who’s also her best friend. But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes…

“Fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent will love Seeker
by Arwen Elys Dayton.”
Teen Vogue

Resurrection Book Cover

Amazon #1 Bestseller in Sci-Fi and Fantasy in the US and UK

“Skillful, fast-paced, and engrossing. A great read.”
Jerry Pournelle, bestselling author of The Mote in God’s Eye, Lucifer’s
, and The Burning City

The Champion was the first ship built by the Kinley race capable of traveling faster than the speed of light. Its mission was to explore Earth—a tiny blue planet light years from their home world. But the Champion’s first mission would also be its last. Now the future rests with a young soldier called Pruit, who must make the long trip to Earth where a last, desperate message from the Champion originated in the time of the Pharaohs…


My Blog

Game of Thrones Season 2

I had to stop reading the books in the middle of Book 4, but this new season on HBO looks pretty great. [youtube=]