Disruptor, Book 3 in the Seeker Series

“Readers of the first two volumes will find their long-awaited conclusion here, and Dayton will have found fans for life.”
Booklist

Quin has spent her life as her father’s pawn. She was trained to kill and manipulated to guarantee her family’s power. And now that she’s broken free of that life, she’s found herself trapped again, hostage to a plot that has been centuries in the making.

It’s taken generations for the pieces to come together, and finally all is in place. Her best friend Shinobu’s mind has been corrupted, the Young Dread has aligned with her enemy John, and the bloodthirsty Watchers are being awakened and gathered. Now there is nothing that can stop the force of time.

But Quin will no longer be a pawn. Quin is a Seeker. She stands for light in a shadowy world. She will face the vengeance of the past and its enemies and save herself and the ones she loves, or she will die trying.

Praise for the Seeker series

“If you are looking for a fantasy to invite you into something strange and yet familiar, with just the right amount of romance to keep you turning the pages in hopes of “that kiss,” this book will not disappoint.”
USA Today
“In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga…Dayton excels at creating memorable characters.”
Publishers Weekly
“Set in our own world with a magical twist, Seeker is a must-read for fans of Graceling and Shadow and Bone. If you’re a fan of fantasy, adventure, and a bit of mystery, DEFINITELY add this one to your TBR.”
Anna from Books Inc.

disruptor-book-end